SHERIDAN TOWNSHIP BOARD MEETING MINUTES

Minutes of the Election Commission Meeting, July 16, 2024, held at the Sheridan Township Hall at 6:50 p.m. Present were Supervisor Corliss Gulembo, Clerk Marlynn Gulembo, Treasurer Jennie Borema.

Clerk Gulembo made a motion to appoint the following as Election Inspectors for Early Voting:

Democrats: Kimberly Krasewski, Julie Weirnette

Republicans: Nanette Fiers, Joe Hastings, and Mark Krasewski

Motion supported by C. Gulembo. Carried

A motion to adjourn was made by Jennie Borema, supported by M. Gulembo, and carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Marlynn E. Gulembo Marlynn E. Gulembo, Clerk